alert-erroralert-infoalert-successalert-warningbroken-imagecheckmarkcontact-emailcontact-phonecustomizationforbiddenlockedpersonalisation-flagpersonalizationrating-activerating-inactivesize-guidetooltipusp-checkmarkusp-delivery-cashusp-delivery-delayusp-delivery-eveningusp-delivery-same-dayusp-delivery-storeusp-deliveryusp-exchangeusp-free-returnsusp-gift-cardusp-klarnausp-salearrow-backarrow-downarrow-left-longarrow-leftarrow-right-longarrow-rightarrow-upbag-activebag-inactivecalendar-activecalendar-inactivechatcheckbox-checkmarkcheckmark-fullclipboardclosecross-smalldownloaddropdowneditexternal-linkfilterfullscreenhamburgerhd-filledhd-outlinehide-activehide-inactivelocate-targetlockminusnotification-activenotification-inactivepause-outlinepin-smallpinplay-filledplay-outlineplusprofilereloadsd-filledsd-outlinesearchsharesound-off-filledsound-off-outlinesound-on-filledsound-on-outlinesubtitles-cc-filledsubtitles-cc-outlinesubtitles-filledsubtitles-outlinewishlist-activewishlist-inactivezoom-outzoomfacebookgoogleinstagram-filledinstagrammessengerpinterestruntastictiktok-defaulttiktoktwittervkwhatsappyahooyoutube

Basketball Shorts

 
[22]
Anyone who plays knows that basketball shorts are a must-have, so choosing the right one is crucial. The adidas range offers superior comfort and functionality, designed to keep you winning.

Basketball shorts for a brand-new level

The basketball shorts by adidas range is an ideal choice for men and women, offering a combination of lightweight and breathable material that’s incorporated into the fabric with moisture-wicking fibres. There are pairs of reversible shorts that have been designed with different fabrics, so you can benefit from a more durable material when you’re playing the longer games or a material that’s lighter and more breathable when you’re feeling fresh. One way to take your game even higher is to grab a pair of adidas basketball shoes with Bounce technology, for even more comfort and response.

Basketball pants: part of the winning formula

Whether you play for fun or play for keeps, the one thing we all have in common is that we want to win. Basketball pants are essential, and choosing the right pair is why adidas delivers quality shorts designed to keep players comfortable – so they can focus on the game. AEROREADY technology offers moisture-wicking fabric that’ll keep you dry, while technologies like COLD.RDY is incorporated to insulate the body when it’s cold. Our brand is committed to designing the basketball shorts that you need, with more ventilation, moisture absorption, durability and lighter materials.

Only the start

All players, from the heavy dunkers to the streetballers, rely on shorts. The adidas range of basketball shorts offers various colours and styles that incorporate different technologies, and they look good while doing it. Whether you’re on the court or at a private picnic, these shorts are comfortable and stylish enough to wear anywhere. Once you’ve got the shorts, you’ll have the choice of basketball shirts and shoes to round off your gear. Check out the reversible women’s jerseys if you’re playing outdoors; otherwise, stick with a thinner game jersey.

alert-erroralert-infoalert-successalert-warningbroken-imagecheckmarkcontact-emailcontact-phonecustomizationforbiddenlockedpersonalisation-flagpersonalizationrating-activerating-inactivesize-guidetooltipusp-checkmarkIcons/Communication/USP/Cash-deliveryIcons/Communication/USP/Delivery-eveningIcons/Communication/USP/Delivery-same-dayIcons/Communication/USP/Delivery-storeusp-deliveryIcons/Communication/USP/Exchangeusp-free-returnsIcons/Communication/USP/Gift-cardIcons/Communication/USP/KlarnaIcons/Communication/USP/Salespritearrow-backarrow-downarrow-left-longarrow-leftarrow-right-longarrow-rightarrow-upbag-activebag-inactivecalendar-activecalendar-inactivechatcheckbox-checkmarkcheckmark-fullclipboardclosecross-smalldownloaddropdowneditexpandfilterhamburgerhide-activehide-inactivelocate-targetlockminusnotification-activenotification-inactivepause-shadowpausepin-smallpinplay-shadowplayplusprofilereloadsearchsharewishlist-activewishlist-inactivezoom-outzoomfacebookgoogleinstagram-filledinstagrammessenger-blackmessenger-colorpinterestruntastictiktok-defaulttiktoktwittervkwhatsappyahooyoutube
Hauptinhalt anspringen
Hilfe UMTAUSCH & RÜCKSENDUNG BESTELLSTATUS Geschenkkarten
adidas

Basketball-Shorts

 
[40]
Galaxy Basketballshorts
Big Logo Shorts
3G Speed Reversible Shorts
Pro Madness 3.0 Basketballshorts
D.O.N. Issue #4 Dream Shorts
Pro Madness 3.0 Basketballshorts
Basketballshorts
3G Speed Reversible Shorts
Big Logo Shorts
3G Speed Reversible Shorts
3G Speed Reversible Shorts
Pro Madness Shorts
3G Speed Reversible Shorts
3G Speed Reversible Shorts
Harden Vol. 6 Shorts
Galaxy Basketballshorts
Basketballshorts
Galaxy Basketballshorts
Harden Vol. 6 Shorts
3G Speed Reversible Shorts
Real Madrid Marvel Avengers Shorts
Legends Basketball Shorts
Dame 8 Innovation Shorts
Dame 8 Foundation Shorts
Donovan Mitchell Shorts
Daniel Patrick x adidas Hoops Mesh Shorts
Donovan Mitchell Shorts
Hoop York City Mesh Shorts
365 Women in Power Shorts
3G Speed Reversible Shorts
3G Speed Reversible Shorts
3G Speed Reversible Shorts
Big Kids Trae Young Shorts
Big Kids Trae Young Shorts
365 Women in Power Shorts

Sportliche Vielfalt genießen mit kurzen oder langen Basketball-Shorts

Basketball ist eine Sportart, die man nicht auf die leichte Schulter nehmen sollte. Genauso verhält es sich mit der Ausrüstung, die du benötigst, um beim Training oder bei wichtigen Matches die gewünschten Ziele zu erreichen. Dabei spielen die richtigen Basketball-Shorts eine besonders wichtige Rolle, denn sie absorbieren im Idealfall viel Feuchtigkeit an den Beinen und garantieren dir mithilfe von viel Bewegungsfreiheit die nötige Konzentration, die du im Spiel brauchst. Wir bieten bei adidas eine Vielzahl von Modellen an, die in allen möglichen Längen und Designs daherkommen. So hast du die Gelegenheit, dich bestmöglich auf deinen nächsten Auftritt auf dem Spielfeld vorzubereiten. 

Wähle die ideale Basketball-Hose von adidas

Ob du lieber eine lange oder eine kurze Basketball-Hose trägst, hängt wesentlich von den klimatischen Bedingungen ab, die dein Spiel beeinflussen. Ganz gleich, für welche Länge du dich entscheidest, Modelle von adidas verfügen über feuchtigkeitsabsorbierende und atmungsaktive Materialien, die zu hochwertigen Stoffen verarbeitet werden. Somit gehen wir sicher, dass deine Beine auch bei großen Herausforderungen optimal belüftet und trocken bleiben. Solltest du an der frischen Luft trainieren wollen, gibt es sogar Modelle, die einen integrierten UV-Schutzfaktor bereithalten. Ein elastischer Bund, der oft mit einem Kordelzug verbunden ist, sorgt bei den meisten Designs zudem für eine flexible Passform. 

Ein essenzieller Ausrüstungsgegenstand mit Stil

Aufgrund ihrer Ausstattung und flexiblen Gestaltung eignen sich adidas Basketball-Hosen für jeden Körpertypen. Sie sind sowohl bei Damen als auch bei Herren sehr beliebt und werden von Hobby- und Profisportlern aus aller Welt getragen. Falls du dich dafür entscheidest, dir kurze oder lange Basketball-Shorts aus unserem Sortiment zu gönnen, kannst du kaum etwas falsch machen. In dieser Kategorie findest du unterschiedliche Farben und Designs, die sich deiner heimatlichen Basketballausrüstung perfekt anpassen. Du kannst deine neue Hose zum Beispiel wunderbar mit farblich passenden Trikots, robusten Trainingsschuhen und Sportsocken von adidas kombinieren. Mit einem solchen Outfit wirst du definitiv zum Star auf jedem Spielfeld.